Officers

trillium_drivers-logo

Brian Howard, President
Trillium Driver Solutions
400 Quadrangle, Unit C
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630-759-5200
bhoward@trilliumdrivers.com
www.trilliumstaffing.com

driving-ambition-logo1

Jeremy Reymer, Vice President
Driving Ambition, Inc.
1311 N. Shadeland Avenue, Suite D
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Phone: 317-352-0306, Ext. 15
Fax: 317-352-0306
jreymer@da-drivers.com
www.drivingambitioninc.com

CPC-Logistics-Inc

Doug Crowell, Treasurer
CPC LOGISTICS, INC.
(Formerly Consolidated Personnel Corp.)
14528 South Outer 40 Road, Suite 210
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 800-274-3746
Fax: 314-542-0666
d.crowell@callcpc.com
www.callcpc.com

physical-distribution-services-logo

Katie Robison, Secretary
LABOR SERVICES COMPANY
55 West 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420
Toll Free: 800-328-5700
Phone: (952) 884-0765
Fax: (952) 884-1239
katie@e-laborservices.com
www.e-laborservices.com

Board of Directors

LRI-Logistics

Mark Golen, Chairman
LRI LOGISTICS CORP.
801 McNeilly Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Phone: 412-344-8600/888-848-7557
Fax: 412-344-5443
mgolen@lrilogisticscorp.com
www.lrilogisticscorp.com

CPC-Logistics-Inc

Bill Steimel
CPC Logistics, Inc.
14528 S. Outer 40 Road, Suite 210
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Toll Free: 800-274-3746
Phone: 314-542-2266 Ext. 207
Fax: 314-542-0666
b.steimel@callcpc.com
www.callcpc.com

CPC-Logistics-Inc

Bill Steimel
CPC Logistics, Inc.
14528 S. Outer 40 Road, Suite 210
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Toll Free: 800-274-3746
Phone: 314-542-2266 Ext. 207
Fax: 314-542-0666
b.steimel@callcpc.com
www.callcpc.com

DECA Counsel

littler-logo

LITTLER MENDELSON, P.C.
815 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006-4046
Phone: 202-842-3400
Fax: 202-842-0011

Legal Counsel

Peter A. Susser, Esquire
psusser@littler.com
Jason Branciforte, Esquire
jbranciforte@littler.com
www.littler.com

Administrative Assistant

Tina Brown
msnoddy@littler.com
www.littler.com