Officers

trillium_drivers-logo

Brian Howard, President
Trillium Driver Solutions
400 Quadrangle, Unit C
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630-759-5200
bhoward@trilliumdrivers.com
www.trilliumstaffing.com

Michael Malarney, Vice President
5520 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: 703-838-5580
Fax: 703-838-5585
mmalarney@transforce.com
www.transforce.com

Doug Crowell, Treasurer
CPC LOGISTICS, INC.
(Formerly Consolidated Personnel Corp.)
14528 South Outer 40 Road, Suite 210
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 800-274-3746
Fax: 314-542-0666
d.crowell@callcpc.com
www.callcpc.com

physical-distribution-services-logo

Katie Robison, Secretary
LABOR SERVICES COMPANY
55 West 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420
Toll Free: 800-328-5700
Phone: (952) 884-0765
Fax: (952) 884-1239
katie@e-laborservices.com
www.e-laborservices.com

Board of Directors

LRI-Logistics

Mark Golen, Chairman
LRI LOGISTICS CORP.
801 McNeilly Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Phone: 412-344-8600/888-848-7557
Fax: 412-344-5443
mgolen@lrilogisticscorp.com
www.lrilogisticscorp.com

Bill Steimel
CPC Logistics, Inc.
14528 S. Outer 40 Road, Suite 210
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Toll Free: 800-274-3746
Phone: 314-542-2266 Ext. 207
Fax: 314-542-0666
b.steimel@callcpc.com
www.callcpc.com

Tim Strasser
STAFFMARK DRIVERS
201 East 4th Street, Ste. 800
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 765-412-6832
tim.strasser@staffmark.com
www.staffmark.com

DECA Counsel

littler-logo

LITTLER MENDELSON, P.C.
815 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006-4046
Phone: 202-842-3400
Fax: 202-842-0011

Legal Counsel

Peter A. Susser, Esquire
psusser@littler.com
Jason Branciforte, Esquire
jbranciforte@littler.com
www.littler.com

Administrative Assistant

Tina Brown
msnoddy@littler.com
www.littler.com