DECA Officers

TransForce Driven By Higher Standards

Michael Malarney, President
5520 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: 703-838-5580
Fax: 703-838-5585
mmalarney@transforce.com
www.transforce.com

Labor Services Co

Katie Robison, Vice President
LABOR SERVICES COMPANY
55 West 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420
Toll Free: 800-328-5700
Phone: (952) 884-0765
Fax: (952) 884-1239
katie@e-laborservices.com
www.e-laborservices.com

Staffmark

Tim Strasser, Treasurer
STAFFMARK DRIVERS
201 East 4th Street, Ste. 800
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 765-412-6832
tim.strasser@staffmark.com
www.staffmark.com

Trillium Drivers

Steve Rosenberger, Secretary
Trillium Driver Solutions
213 West Maplewood Lane #300
Nashville, TN 37207
Phone: 309-291-0781
srosenberger@trilliumdrivers.com
www.trilliumdrivers.com

DECA Board of Directors

Trillium Drivers

Brian Howard, Chairman
Trillium Driver Solutions
400 Quadrangle, Unit C
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630-759-5200
bhoward@trilliumdrivers.com
www.trilliumdrivers.com

CPC Logistics

Bill Steimel
CPC Logistics, Inc.
14528 S. Outer 40 Road, Suite 210
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Toll Free: 800-274-3746
Phone: 314-542-2266 Ext. 207
Fax: 314-542-0666
b.steimel@callcpc.com
www.callcpc.com

logo-side

Tom Koch
TQM Workforce Solutions, Inc.
200 Gibraltar Rd. Suite 110
Horsham, PA. 19044
Toll Free: 800-458-5114
Fax: 215-396-3318
tqm@tqmlogistics.com
www.tqmlogisitcs.com

DECA Counsel

Litter

LITTLER MENDELSON, P.C.
815 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006-4046
Phone: 202-842-3400
Fax: 202-842-0011

Legal Counsel

Peter A. Susser, Esquire
psusser@littler.com
Jason Branciforte, Esquire
jbranciforte@littler.com
www.littler.com

Administrative Assistant

Tina Brown
msnoddy@littler.com
www.littler.com