DECA Members

America

AMERICA’S TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES, LLC
4610 44th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: 616-245-4919
David Menke, President
dmenke@atrservices.com
www.atrservices.com

Centerline A Trueblue Company

CENTERLINE DRIVERS, LLC
1600 4th Street, Suite 340
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 714-541-5415
Fax: 714-541-2900
Jill Quinn, President
jquinn@centerlinedrivers.com
www.centerlinedrivers.com

CPC Logistics

CPC LOGISTICS, INC.
14528 South Outer 40 Road, Suite 210
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 800-274-3746
Fax: 314-542-0666
Butch Wallis, President
b.wallis@callcpc.com
Robert Boyich, Executive VP
b.boyich@callcpc.com
Larry Foltz, Board of Directors
l.foltz@callcpc.com
www.callcpc.com

Drivers Elite
300 Ozark Trail, Ste. 214
St. Louis, MO 63011
Phone: 
Fax: 
Walt Mixon, President
driverselite@yahoo.com
www.unknown

Driver Source Your Dedicated Logistics Partner

DRIVERSOURCE
15340 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone: 800-887-9095
Fax: 313-624-9533
David J Olshansky, Co-Founder & COO
dolshansky@driversource.net
www.driversource.net

dukes_drivers_logo

Duke's Drivers & Logistics
2001 North Main Street, Ste 450
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 800-249-9145


www.dukesdrivers.com

Labor Services Co

LABOR SERVICES COMPANY
55 West 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420
Toll Free: 800-328-5700
Phone: (952) 884-0765
Fax: 952-884-1239
Katie Robison
katie@e-laborservices.com
www.e-laborservices.com

LRI Logistics Corp.

LRI LOGISTICS CORP.
801 McNeilly Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Phone: 412-344-8600/888-848-7557
Fax: 412-344-5443
Mark Golen
mgolen@lrilogisticscorp.com
www.lrilogisticscorp.com

Platinum Drivers Inc. Dedicated to Driver Placement

PLATINUM DRIVERS, INC.
524 East Lamar Blvd, Ste. 155
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-385-1024
Todd Lasyone, Director
todd@platinumdrivers.com
www.platinumdrivers.com

Staffmark

STAFFMARK DRIVERS
201 East 4th Street, Ste. 800
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 765-412-6832
Tim Strasser, National Director
tim.strasser@staffmark.com
www.staffmark.com

logo-side

TQM Logistics Solutions
200 Gibraltar Rd, Suite 110
Horsham, PA 19044
Phone: 800-458-5114
Tom Koch
 tkoch@tqmworkforce.com
www.tqmlogistics.com

TransForce Driven By Higher Standards

TRANSFORCE, INC.
5520 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: 703-838-5580 x 401
Fax: 703-838-5585
David Broome
dbroome@transforce.com
www.transforce.com

Trillium Drivers

TRILLIUM DRIVER SOLUTIONS
5555 Gull Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49048
Phone: 866-459-4599 x 40401
Brian Howard
bhoward@trilliumdrivers.com
www.trilliumdrivers.com

Winsor Staffing

WINSOR STAFFING
521 Green Street
Iselin, New Jersey, 08830
Phone: 908-862-0172
George Cassotis
georgec@winsorstaffing.com
www.winsorstaffing.com

DECA Associate Members

qds_logo_home

Quality Driver Solutions, LLC
14528 S. Outer 40 Road, Suite 250
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 314-628-8606
Rodney Graham, Vice President
r.graham@callqds.com
www.callqds.com

Cottingham and Butler

COTTINGHAM & BUTLER
800 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52002
Phone: 800-793-5235 x 5288
John Link
jlink@cottinghambutler.com
www.cottinghambutler.com

CPC Logistics Canada

CPC LOGISTICS CANADA, LTD
1521 Trinity Dr. Unit 17
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1P6, Canada
Phone: 905-564-6040
Matthew Carr
m.carr@callcpccanada.com
www.callcpccanada.ca

KEE Human Resources

KEE HUMAN RESOURCES
6950 Kenderry Gate
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2S7
Phone: 905-670-3426
Kieran O’Brian, President
kieran@keehumanresources.com
www.keehumanresources.com

NIC

NIC Federal, LLC
4601 N Fairfax Drive, Suite 1010
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: 585-770-3061
Sean Garney, Director of Business Development
sean.garney@egov.com
www.egove.com/NICFederal

Revolution Staffing

REVOLUTION STAFFING
8 Strathearn Avenue
Brampton, ON L6T 4V4
Phone: 888-630-1752
Dave, McDonald, Owner
dmcdonald@revstaff.com
www.revstaff.com

DECA Allied Members

ASURINT Revolutionize Your Screening

ASURINT
1501 Euclid Ave. Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio 44155
Phone: 800-906-2035
Steve Palek
spalek@asurint.com
www.asurint.com

Dedicated Sleep

DEDICATED SLEEP
21260 S. Springwater Road
Estacada, OR 97012
Phone: 530-440-5655
Jill Glenn, CEO
jmglenn@dedicatedsleep.net
www.dedicatedsleep.net

Driver Reach

DRIVERREACH, INC.
8250 Haverstick Road, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-610-0800
Jeremy Reymer, President & CEO
jreymer@driverreach.com
www.drivingambitioninc.com

Kronos

KRONOS
297 Billerica Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone: 508-243-6268
Kyle Davidge
kyle.davidge@kronos.com
www.kronos.com

DECA Counsel

Litter

LITTLER MENDELSON, P.C.
815 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006-4046
Phone: 202-842-3400
Fax: 202-842-0011

Legal Counsel

Peter A. Susser, Esquire
psusser@littler.com
Nancy N. Delogu, Esquire
nndelogu@littler.com
www.littler.com

Administrative Assistant

Tina Brown
msnoddy@littler.com
www.littler.com