DECA Members

atr

AMERICA’S TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES, LLC
4610 44th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: 616-245-4919
David Menke, President
dmenke@atrservices.com
www.atrservices.com

centerline-logo

CENTERLINE DRIVERS
1600 4th Street, Suite 340
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 714-541-5415
Fax: 714-541-2900
Jill Quinn, President
jquinn@centerlinedrivers.com
www.centerlinedrivers.com

CPC-Logistics-Inc

CPC LOGISTICS, INC.
14528 South Outer 40 Road, Suite 210
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 800-274-3746
Fax: 314-542-0666
Doug Crowell, President & CEO
d.crowell@callcpc.com
Bob Boyich, Executive VP
b.boyich@callcpc.com
Butch Wallis, Executive VP
Larry Foltz, Executive VP
Jeff Hart, VP Sales
www.callcpc.com

driving-ambition-logo1

DRIVING AMBITION, INC.
8250 Haverstick Road, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-352-0306
Jeremy Reymer, President & CEO
jreymer@da-drivers.com
Michael Malarney, General Counsel
mmalarney@da-drivers.com
www.drivingambitioninc.com

dsw-hds-logo

HDS, INC.
P.O. Box 17600
Tucson, AZ 85731
Phone: 520-622-0419/800-800-7801
Fax: 520-798-3247
Douglas Prall
doug_prall@hdsdrivers.com
www.hdsdrivers.com

physical-distribution-services-logo

LABOR SERVICES COMPANY
55 West 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420
Toll Free: 800-328-5700
Phone: (952) 884-0765
Fax: 952-884-1239
Dale Robison
labormidwest@aol.com
Katie Robison
katie@e-laborservices.com
www.e-laborservices.com

LRI-Logistics

LRI LOGISTICS CORP.
801 McNeilly Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Phone: 412-344-8600/888-848-7557
Fax: 412-344-5443
Mark Golen
mgolen@lrilogisticscorp.com
www.lrilogisticscorp.com

LRI-logo

LOGISTICS RESOURCES INTERNATIONAL, INC.
2901 Duttons Mill Road
Aston, PA 19014
Phone: 484-483-1866
Fax: 484-483-7094
John LaVelle, President & CEO
jlavelle@logisresources.com
www.logisresources.com

pto-services-logo

PTO SERVICES, INC.
1000 Jorie Boulevard, Suite 228
Oak Brook, IL 60521
William Carpenter
carpentert@aol.com
www.ptoservices.com

transforce

TRANSFORCE, INC.
5520 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: 703-838-5580 x 401
Fax: 703-838-5585
David Broome
dbroome@transforce.com
www.transforce.com

trillium_drivers-logo

TRILLIUM DRIVER SOLUTIONS
400 Quadrangle, Unit C
Bollingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630-816-5479
Brian Howard
bhoward@trilliumdrivers.com
www.trilliumdrivers.com

winsor-logo

WINSOR STAFFING
521 Green Street
iselin, New Jersey, 08830
Phone: 908-862-0172
George Cassotis 
georgec@winsorstaffing.com
ww.winsorstaffing.com

DECA Associate Members

logo-asurint

Steve Palek
ASURINT

1501 Euclid Ave. Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio 44155
Phone: 800-906-2035
spalek@asurint.com
www.asurint.com

cls-logo

Kevin Roy, Vice President
Consolidated Logistics Solutions, LLC

8632 Archibald Avenue, Suite 109
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 888-815-0868
r.roy@call-cls.com
www.call-cls.com

dedicated_sleep

Jill Glenn, CEO
DEDICATED SLEEP

21260 S. Springwater Road
Estacada, OR 97012
Phone: 530-440-5655
jmglenn@dedicatedsleep.net
www.dedicatedsleep.net

cottingham-butler-logo

John Link
COTTINGHAM & BUTLER

800 Main Street
Dubugue, IA 52002
Phone: 800-793-5235 x 5288
jlink@cottinghambutler.com
www.cottinghambutler.com

cpc-canada-logo

John Harrison
CPC LOGISTICS CANADA, LTD

1415 Bonhill Road, Unit 16 & 17
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1R2, Canada
Phone: 905-564-6040
j.harrison@callcpccanada.comj.harrison@callcpccanada.com
www.callcpccanada.ca

DECA Counsel

littler-logo

LITTLER MENDELSON, P.C.
815 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006-4046
Phone: 202-842-3400
Fax: 202-842-0011

Legal Counsel

Peter A. Susser, Esquire
psusser@littler.com
Jason Branciforte, Esquire
jbranciforte@littler.com
www.littler.com

Administrative Assistant

Tina Brown
msnoddy@littler.com
www.littler.com