DECA Members

atr

AMERICA’S TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES, LLC
4610 44th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: 616-245-4919
David Menke, President
dmenke@atrservices.com
www.atrservices.com

centerline-logo

CENTERLINE DRIVERS, LLC
1600 4th Street, Suite 340
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 714-541-5415
Fax: 714-541-2900
Jill Quinn, President
jquinn@centerlinedrivers.com
www.centerlinedrivers.com

CPC LOGISTICS, INC.
14528 South Outer 40 Road, Suite 210
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 800-274-3746
Fax: 314-542-0666
Doug Crowell, President & CEO
d.crowell@callcpc.com
Bob Boyich, Executive VP
b.boyich@callcpc.com
Butch Wallis, Executive VP
Larry Foltz, Executive VP
Jeff Hart, VP Sales
www.callcpc.com

DRIVERSOURCE
15340 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone: 800-887-9095
Fax: 313-624-9533
David J Olshansky, Co-Founder & COO
d.olshansky@driversource.net
www.driversource.net

physical-distribution-services-logo

LABOR SERVICES COMPANY
55 West 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420
Toll Free: 800-328-5700
Phone: (952) 884-0765
Fax: 952-884-1239
Katie Robison
katie@e-laborservices.com
www.e-laborservices.com

LRI-Logistics

LRI LOGISTICS CORP.
801 McNeilly Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
Phone: 412-344-8600/888-848-7557
Fax: 412-344-5443
Mark Golen
mgolen@lrilogisticscorp.com
www.lrilogisticscorp.com

PLATINUM DRIVERS, INC.
524 East Lamar Blvd, Ste. 155
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-385-1024
Todd Lasyone, Director
todd@platinumdrivers.com
www.platinumdrivers.com

STAFFMARK DRIVERS
201 East 4th Street, Ste. 800
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 765-412-6832
Tim Strasser, National Director
tim.strasser@staffmark.com
www.staffmark.com

THE TRANSPORTATION GUYS
813 F Street, 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-760-7069
Jack Whatlet, President
jack@thetransportationguys.com
www.thetransportationguys.com

transforce

TRANSFORCE, INC.
5520 Cherokee Avenue, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: 703-838-5580 x 401
Fax: 703-838-5585
David Broome
dbroome@transforce.com
www.transforce.com

trillium_drivers-logo

TRILLIUM DRIVER SOLUTIONS
5555 Gull Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49048
Phone: 866-459-4599 x 40401
Brian Howard
bhoward@trilliumdrivers.com
www.trilliumdrivers.com

winsor-logo

WINSOR STAFFING
521 Green Street
Iselin, New Jersey, 08830
Phone: 908-862-0172
George Cassotis 
georgec@winsorstaffing.com
ww.winsorstaffing.com

DECA Associate Members

logo-asurint

ASURINT
1501 Euclid Ave. Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio 44155
Phone: 800-906-2035

Steve Palek
spalek@asurint.com
www.asurint.com

 

Consolidated Logistics Solutions, LLC
8632 Archibald Avenue, Suite 109
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 888-815-0868
Rodney Graham, Vice President
r.graham@call-cls.com
www.call-cls.com

cottingham-butler-logo

COTTINGHAM & BUTLER
800 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52002
Phone: 800-793-5235 x 5288

John Link
jlink@cottinghambutler.com
www.cottinghambutler.com

CPC LOGISTICS CANADA, LTD
1415 Bonhill Road, Unit 16 & 17
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1R2, Canada
Phone: 905-564-6040

John Harrison
j.harrison@callcpccanada.com
www.callcpccanada.ca

dedicated_sleep

DEDICATED SLEEP
21260 S. Springwater Road
Estacada, OR 97012
Phone: 530-440-5655

Jill Glenn, CEO
jmglenn@dedicatedsleep.net
www.dedicatedsleep.net

DRIVERREACH, INC.
8250 Haverstick Road, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-610-0800
Jeremy Reymer, President & CEO
jreymer@driverreach.com
www.drivingambitioninc.com

KEE HUMAN RESOURCES
6950 Kenderry Gate
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2S7
Phone: 905-670-3426
Kieran O’Brian, President
kieran@keehumanresources.com
www.keehumanresources.com

KRONOS
297 Billerica Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone: 508-243-6268
Kyle Davidge
kyle.davidge@kronos.com
www.kronos.com

REVOLUTION STAFFING
8 Strathearn Avenue
Brampton, ON L6T 4V4
Phone: 888-630-1752
Dave, McDonald, Owner
dmcdonald@revstaff.com
www.revstaff.com

DECA Counsel

littler-logo

LITTLER MENDELSON, P.C.
815 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006-4046
Phone: 202-842-3400
Fax: 202-842-0011

Legal Counsel

Peter A. Susser, Esquire
psusser@littler.com
Jason Branciforte, Esquire
jbranciforte@littler.com
www.littler.com

Administrative Assistant

Tina Brown
msnoddy@littler.com
www.littler.com